Contact Us:

Rob Cook Training

Tel: 0410 746 110

Email: rpcookie11@gmail.com
 

NODIS events

Tel: 0419 604 116

Email:

nodisevents@gmail.com

Socialise With Us:

© 2012 by Rob Cook Training & NODIS events  

GROUP TRAINING

GROUP TRAINING

via ZOOM

* Wed 8th April @ 6.00am

* Thu 9th April @ 6.00pm

* Fri 10th April @ 9.30am

* Sat 11th April @ 7.30am

Download the ZOOM App

&  join us at the following

ZOOM Link 

PERSONAL TRAINING

1:1 Training only at this time 

30 min PT @ $50

60 min PT @ $90

Unfortunately these are unprecedented times and our "Group" training is impossible in our preferred and normal format

Please message me if you would like to book in for any 1:1 PT Sessions or join us for Group sessions via ZOOM

Stay Safe!

Stay Healthy!

Keep Moving!

NODIStractions

   RUN & ADVENTURE Racing

* WESTERN SYDNEY TRAIL RUN -  Sun 31 May

Trail Run : Western Sydney Parklands

* MAXIMUM ADVENTURE RACE -  Sat 20 Jun

Adventure Race : Royal National Park

* RAFFERTYS COASTAL RUN -  Sat 18 Jul

Trail/Coastal Run : Lake Macquarie

* COASTAL CLASSIC -  Sat 5 Sep

Trail/Coastal Run : Royal National Park

* MAXIMUM ADVENTURE RACE -  Sat 26 Sep

Adventure Race : Blue Mountains

* GREAT ADVENTURE CHALLENGE -  Sat 17 Oct 

Team Adventure Race : NSW 

* THREE BRIDGES RUN -  Sun 1 Nov

Run : Parramatta/Western Sydney

* BOUDDI COASTAL RUN -  Sat 14 Nov

Trail/Coastal Run : Killcare, Central Coast

* MAXIMUM ADVENTURE RACE -  Sat 13 Feb '21

Adventure Race : Lake Macquarie

NODIStractions

MTB & OFF ROAD Racing 

 

* SHIMANO GP Race 2 - POSTPONED

MTB : Majura Pines, ACT

* CONVICT 100 - POSTPONED Sat 1Aug

MTB : St Albans, NSW

* SHIMANO GP Race 3 - Sat 9 May

MTB : Coondoo

* SHIMANO GP Race 4 - Sat 20 Jun

MTB : Glenrock

* SHIMANO GP Race 5 - Sat 18 Jul

MTB : Awaba

* DIAMONDS IN THE DIRT - Sat 25 Jul

Women's MTB : Awaba

* SHIMANO GP Race 6 - Sat 8 Aug

MTB : Kempsey NSW

* SHIMANO GP Race 7 ​- Sat 29 Aug

MTB : Jollynose NSW

* TERRA IN THE BERRA  - Fri 25 - Sun 27 Sep

MTB : ACT

* SHIMANO GP Race 8 - Sat 31 Oct

MTB : Ourimbah

* SHIMANO GP Race 9 - Sat 28 Nov

MTB : Stromlo

* DIAMONDS IN THE DIRT - Sun 29 Nov

Women's MTB : Stromlo

Are you wanting to challenge yourself with a community of like-minded sporting & fitness enthusiasts?
ROB COOK Training & NODIS events work in synergy; planning, coordinating and customising training for your next adventure!!